# **2022** National Sustainable Development Awards

### **Education**

- ◆ Chung Yuan Christian University
- National Central University
- National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
- ◆ National Yunlin University of Science and Technology
- ◆ National Chi Nan University
- Feng Chia University
- ♦ PingXi Elementary School, PingXi District, New Taipei City
- ♦ Chiayi County Jhong Pu Township He Mu Elementary School
- Mingdao High School
- ◆ Huei-ming School for Blind Children

#### **Corporations**

- ◆ CTBC Bank Co., Ltd.
- China Airlines
- ◆ Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd.
- Yuanta Financial Holding Co., Ltd.
- Far Eastern SOGO Department Stores
- ASE Kaohsiung
- ♦ Impact Hub Taipei
- ◆ Giant Mfg. Co., Ltd.
- Mega Financial Holding Company
- ◆ Taiwan Cooperative Financial Holdings
- Give-Circle Co., Ltd.
- ◆ Asia Cement Corporation
- ♦ Hotai Motor Co., Ltd.
- ♦ Kao (Taiwan) Corporation
- ◆ ChipMOS technologies inc.
- Sunfan Technology Enterprise Co., Ltd.
- ◆ First Commercial Bank
- Fubon Financial Holding Co., Ltd
- momo.com Inc.
- ◆ Yang Ming Marine Transport Corporation

- ♦ Innolux Corporation
- ◆ Yulon Motor Co.,Ltd.
- Fwusow Industry Co., Ltd.
- ♦ Greenvines
- ◆ Land Bank of Taiwan

## **Civic Organizations**

- ◆ Taitung County East Coast Aboriginal Community Cooperative,
  Ltd.
- ◆ Taiwan Reforestation Association
- ◆ Taomi Community Development Association
- ◆ Hsin Kang Foundation of Culture & Education
- Qishan TangChang Community Development Association
- ◆ Taipei Veterans General Hospital

#### **Government Agencies**

- North Coast & Guanyinshan National Scenic Area
  Administration, Tourism Bureau, MOTC
- Soil and Water Conservation Bureau, Council of Agriculture,
  Executive Yuan
- Department of Water Resources, Taoyuan
- Public Works Bureau of Kaohsiung City Government
- Water Resources Bureau, Kaohsiung City Government
- ♦ Ministry of Education
- New Taipei City Government
- ◆ The 9th River Management Office, WRA
- Water Resource Bureau, Taichung City Government
- ◆ Tainan City Government Economic Development Bureau
- National Health Insurance Administration, Ministry of Health and Welfare